top of page

Who might you be?


Hello! Welcome to my new blog site 'Bananas for writing', thus named as (a) I am and (b) recently, that's what I've made! In saying that, I love writing. That's why I'm here and made a website in the first place. The chance to create something that makes people think, feel, or even better, laugh is an incredible thing.

Though I like all kinds of writing, my heart lies in ensemble comedy with a social, moral, or ethical message. Get me!

So, please feel free to have a look at the projects I've worked on and if you're a development executive crying in your cornflakes, request a script to cheer you up! It beats being poked with a stick!

Happy trails.

Eileen


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page